Quick Search:

Jarvis Customer Reviews 9.7 / 10

3973 Testimonials

Toyota Hilux Service | 28/06/2016

Even after we moved closer to another Toyota Service Centre, we continue to service our HiLux with Jarvis Toyota because their quality and service is second to none! They are always more then happy to help with any questions or investigate an issue we come across. Thanks again Jarvis!

9 / 10


Ford Focus Service | 28/06/2016

No complaints, courtesy vehicle appreciated.

10 / 10


Subaru Forester Service | 28/06/2016

James was very courteous and helpful.

10 / 10


Ford Falcon Purchase | 27/06/2016

Isaac and the other team member were never put out by any request and always answered all questions positively regardless.

10 / 10


Toyota Camry Service | 27/06/2016

The weather was terrible and I was driven home (4km) and picked up again later. My car was ready on time so no complaints at all.

10 / 10


Isuzu MU-X Service | 27/06/2016

The vehicle was washed and cleaned, staff in the service department listened to my queries and were friendly, professional and efficient, all staff encountered at Jarvis Barossa were exceptionally welcoming, thank you, I will definitely be back.

10 / 10


Subaru Forester Service | 24/06/2016

I'd like to add that the courtesy lift to the CBD is a great service. I also got a call mid morning informing me of items of concern which needed addressing during the service. I was given information and costs of the extra work required. I was also called at 15:30 informing me that the car was ready. Needless to say, the car had been washed and cleaned. Top service all round. Maybe you could organise some later pick up times for the courtesy bus from the CBD.

10 / 10


Toyota Yaris Purchase | 24/06/2016

Chris was very helpful and knowledgeable. He put me at ease and made the whole experience comfortable.

10 / 10


Subaru Forester Service | 24/06/2016

Car being returned washed and cleaned is a big plus. Staff are always very pleasant as well as being professional.

10 / 10


Mazda 2 Purchase | 24/06/2016

2nd car I have bought from James, he is very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend him!

10 / 10


Subaru Service | 23/06/2016

Friendly staff pointed me to a quiet place upstairs where I could work while waiting for the service to be completed and offered a cool drink on arrival and departure. Small things but that is what makes the difference between service and excellent service. Another good experience with Jarvis.

10 / 10


Subaru Liberty Service | 23/06/2016

The entirety of the service experience from making the first call up to and including the pick up was extremely professional.

10 / 10