Quick Search:

Jarvis Customer Reviews 9.7 / 10

4225 Testimonials

Subaru Forester Service | 30/09/2016

Thrilled to have made the move to the Kensington Service Centre, nothing is too hard. I had a blown headlight that urgently needed replacing, brought it in without an appointment and they fixed it on the spot. It was early in the morning and the technicians were happy to open up early to make this happen (it was the worst weather day in Adelaide for 20 years). I appreciated this so very much as it ensured my safety and my ability to drive to an event that night.

10 / 10


Subaru XV Service | 30/09/2016

As always, staff were friendly, efficient and professional... this is always appreciated

Thank you

10 / 10


Subaru Outback Service | 30/09/2016

This is my second Outback, both purchased from & serviced by Jarvis Subaru.

All of my dealings with the service centre at West Terrace have been excellent.

Not only are staff helpful and friendly, there is an over riding sense of professionalism and integrity.

From the moment Peter meets me, I feel I am in safe & competent hands.

I usually wait and it is good to be spoilt with a coffee ( or two ) and access to not only the Advertiser, but also the Australian & Financial Review.

Thanks for being a great team.

10 / 10


Isuzu MU-X Service | 30/09/2016

My compliments to the Service Department which reflected the positive experience we experienced with the Sales department during the purchase of the car. Although the car is in my wife's name I was requested to reply to your survey.

I have just retired from my position as Service Manager at Mercedes Benz Adelaide after 24 years so I believe I have a good appreciation of customer service and what it takes, again well done you ticked all the box's.

10 / 10


Ford Ranger Service | 29/09/2016

Staff were and always are great, cannot speak highly enough of them over at Jarvis Toyota Clovelly Park. They're very professional and great for a chat as they are able to answer any questions I may have.

My car is always washed and well looked after and always finished on time.

Appreciate my car being looked after so well and all the help from Jarvis, I always recommend Jarvis above any other dealer!

Thanks again.

10 / 10


Toyota Corolla Purchase | 29/09/2016

You have a fine salesman in Ben Gagliardi. You can be very proud to have him in your team.

Ben was pleasant, polite and test drove the Corolla until I was satisfied it was the right car for me. He gave me all the information I needed to clinch the deal. Nothing was too difficult, he went beyond the call of duty. Ben met me at Adelaide Airport- even though that was not agreed to before hand. Had the necessary permit so I could drive the car to Melbourne.

10 / 10


Ford Kuga Purchase | 29/09/2016

No complaints good service and came away with a great car.

10 / 10


Honda Accord Purchase | 29/09/2016

The sales person Luke was very professional and friendly as were all of the other people with whom we had contact during the process.

10 / 10


Toyota Camry Purchase | 28/09/2016

For me main reason is that the promises was kept. The staff is very friendly and not pushing into buying a car I did not want. Deal was also fair, I will see you again for my next car. Thank you and thank you to Chris Maddern for communicating the process all along.

10 / 10


Subaru Impreza Purchase | 28/09/2016

Enjoyed how fast the process was. Felt like I was important.

9 / 10


Ford Fiesta Purchase | 28/09/2016

I was really very happy with sales consultant Gary Evans. He was helpful, friendly, relaxed and helped to make the experience better than I had expected it to be.

9 / 10


Ford Fairlane Service | 28/09/2016

Thanks to Brett and the service team for helpful and professional service. Great analysis and problem solving to fix my Ford V8 in a cost effective manner. Excellent outcome. Highly Recommended.

10 / 10